Contact us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding the show, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you.

Chris Lingham

Sales Manager

chris.lingham@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6672

Frances Heaume

Marketing Manager

frances.heaume@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6774

Priya Patel

Event Executive

priya.patel@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6343

Letticia Roberts-Clarke

Event Manager

letticia.roberts-clarke@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6782

Rebekah Marnell

Operations Manager

operations@nurseryworldshow.com

0207 501 6754

Matt Govett

Event Director

matt.govett@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6735