Contact us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding the show, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you.

Wasim Hamid

Sales Manager

Wasim.Hamid@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6750

Sam Dewey

Event Manager

sam.dewey@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6782

Rhianna Price

Marketing Manager

rhianna.price@markallengroup.com

0203 874 9229

Rebekah Marnell

Operations Manager

operations@nurseryworldshow.com

0207 501 6754

Matt Govett

Event Director

matt.govett@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6735

David Hussey

Sales Director

david.hussey@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6763